top of page

My Top Three Faith-Based Podcasts

These are some of my favorite podcasts that I listen to when I'm getting ready, driving or just need some words of advice from other Christians out there.



Podcasts seem to be one of the top things right now. I am going to share my top favorite podcasts that I listen to daily. These are not in any specific order of favorite to least favorite. The website to the podcasts are linked with the title. I encourage you to check them out!


  • This podcast is just about real life. Jordan Lee Dooley talks about so many different topics, and her husband, Matt, is even on a few of the podcasts. It's a podcast to help women develop into their everyday selves. Jordan Lee Dooley is all about helping the multi-passionate women figure out how to be multi-passionate while still going for their potential. She also is the author of one of my absolute favorite books, "Own Your Everyday".


  • The Proverbs 31 Ministries Podcast features Lysa Terkeurst often. This podcast focuses on the everyday questions that life may throw our way as women of faith. There are many topics associated with this podcast including: personal development, deepening faith, encouragement for family, being a good steward of your mind and even just going over books of the Bible. It is a great resource for women of faith to be encouraged and uplifted in Christ.


  • This podcast is one of my favorite faith-based podcasts. It really focuses on the heart and how to be intentional in our lives and walks with Christ. Sarah Rieke is one of the sweetest women of faith. She just wants to change the world for Jesus. She has a book called, "Even Broken Can Be Beautiful". She also talks a lot about infant loss which is such an awesome topic for so many young women.


Those are my top three right now, and I hope you can listen to them and be encouraged! I love podcasts so please message or email me with your favorite podcasts so I can listen to those too.


Much love y'all!

Comments


bottom of page